Das HSC-Team im Überblick

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Burmester
Am Altenberg 5
97078 Würzburg
Tel: 0931 / 28 36 76
helmut.burmester@hoechberger-skiclub.de

Schriftführerin

Irmtraud Werther
Würzburger Str. 1A
97204 Höchberg
Tel.: 0931 / 40 00 61
irmtraud.werther@hoechberger-skiclub.de

Kassier

Siegfried Hupp
Rebenweg 2
97204 Höchberg
Tel.:
0931 / 40 07 71

siegfried.hupp@hoechberger-skiclub.de

1. Kassenprüfer

Michael Hörner
Im Graben 4a
97204 Höchberg
Tel.: 0931 /40 88 82

stellv. Vorsitzender

Helmut Grimm
Tannenstr. 12
97271 Kleinrinderfeld
Tel.: 0151 / 46 12 96 69

helmut.grimm@hoechberger-skiclub.de

stellv. Schriftführerin

Hertha Porzelt
Roter Rain 15
97204 Höchberg
Tel.: 0931 / 40 42 054
helga.porzelt@hoechbergers-skiclub.de

stellv. Kassierin

Barbro Oehlhorn
Egloffsteiner Str. 15
97072 Würzburg

 

barbro-oehlhorn@hoechberger-skiclub.de

2. Kassenprüfer

Jutta Tague


Würzburg

Vergnügungsausschuß:

Jutta Löw
Am Reele 9
97204 Höchberg
Tel.: 0931 / 40 87 90

jutta.loew@hoechberger-skiclub.de

Dr. Franz Lieblein

 

97218 Gerbrunn

Tel. 0152 / 04 79 71 48

franz.lieblein@hoechberger-skiclub.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Höchberger Ski-Club e.V.